shopify analytics ecommerce
Bruce Long - Coaching - Art - Photography

Monday 15th January 2018

Embedded image

© Bruce Long, 2018.

See you at Instagram, its hip to be square.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Embedded image

Portrait-a-day project, days 2 and 3.

© Bruce Long. 2018.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2018.

View on Tumblr

Monday 1st January 2018

Embedded image

Re-start of Photo-a-day Portrait project. Day 1.
©️Bruce Long, 2018.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 10th December 2017

Embedded image

Do you want a piece of meat?

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 1st December 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 30th November 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Embedded image

mwernerphoto:

I’m honored that my series The Perfect Life got published on The Edge of Humanity Magazine. Thank you so much Joelcy Kay from The Edge of Humanity Magazine

https://edgeofhumanity.com/2017/11/22/home-2/

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Embedded image

© bruce long 2017

View on Tumblr

Thursday 19th October 2017

Embedded image

“demise d’Midas”

Acrylic on canvas, 160 x 110cm

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 14th October 2017

Embedded image

“Navel gazing”
© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 8th October 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long, 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 6th October 2017

Embedded image

Siggi’s mo was so magnificent, no-one noticed his fake tan.
© Bruce Long, 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 5th October 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long, 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 2nd October 2017

Embedded image

What the ancients really thought…
© Bruce Long, 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

A video

Wednesday 20th September 2017

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Embedded image

See me standing straight and tall,
I won’t let my basket fall…
© Bruce Long 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 17th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 17th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

Loose Lips Sink Ships.

View on Tumblr

A video

Friday 15th September 2017

© Bruce Long 2017.
Blah, blah, blah.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

Monday 11th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

Monday 11th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 27th August 2017

Embedded image

Both sides of The Heads,

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 18th August 2017

Embedded image

“here he comes, there he goes”

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 7th August 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 6th August 2017

Embedded image

Ready to smite/smile.

© bruce long. 2017

View on Tumblr

Saturday 5th August 2017

Embedded image

Bollocks.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 31st July 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Embedded image

“Unpeeled”.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 14th July 2017

Embedded image

Icarus. (Ascension). 

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 9th July 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 8th July 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 1st July 2017

Embedded image

Tivoli, København.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 30th June 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 29th June 2017

Embedded image

Trick of the light.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 29th June 2017

Embedded image

København.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Embedded image

ØRSTEDSPARKEN, KØBENHAVN.

(where the temperature is 28 degrees cooler than here, and once I was cold and happy..,)

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Embedded image

København: PUR

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 1st May 2017

Embedded image

Køb/Blum Mash.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 1st May 2017

Embedded image

København: PUR

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 1st May 2017

Embedded image

Københagn: PUR.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 30th April 2017

Embedded image

Raw Shark. 

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 29th April 2017

Embedded image

København 7: Big Mermaid, Little Mermaid.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 29th April 2017

Embedded image

København - The Danish Tribe.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr