shopify analytics ecommerce
Bruce Long - Coaching - Art - Photography

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Embedded image

© bruce long 2017

View on Tumblr

Thursday 19th October 2017

Embedded image

“demise d’Midas”

Acrylic on canvas, 160 x 110cm

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 14th October 2017

Embedded image

“Navel gazing”
© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 8th October 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long, 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 6th October 2017

Embedded image

Siggi’s mo was so magnificent, no-one noticed his fake tan.
© Bruce Long, 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 5th October 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long, 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 2nd October 2017

Embedded image

What the ancients really thought…
© Bruce Long, 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

A video

Wednesday 20th September 2017

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Embedded image

See me standing straight and tall,
I won’t let my basket fall…
© Bruce Long 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 17th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 17th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

Loose Lips Sink Ships.

View on Tumblr

A video

Friday 15th September 2017

© Bruce Long 2017.
Blah, blah, blah.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

Monday 11th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long 2017

View on Tumblr

Monday 11th September 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 27th August 2017

Embedded image

Both sides of The Heads,

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 18th August 2017

Embedded image

“here he comes, there he goes”

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 7th August 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 6th August 2017

Embedded image

Ready to smite/smile.

© bruce long. 2017

View on Tumblr

Saturday 5th August 2017

Embedded image

Bollocks.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 31st July 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Embedded image

“Unpeeled”.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 14th July 2017

Embedded image

Icarus. (Ascension). 

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 9th July 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 8th July 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 1st July 2017

Embedded image

Tivoli, København.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 30th June 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 29th June 2017

Embedded image

Trick of the light.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 29th June 2017

Embedded image

København.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Embedded image

ØRSTEDSPARKEN, KØBENHAVN.

(where the temperature is 28 degrees cooler than here, and once I was cold and happy..,)

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Embedded image

København: PUR

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 1st May 2017

Embedded image

Køb/Blum Mash.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 1st May 2017

Embedded image

København: PUR

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 1st May 2017

Embedded image

Københagn: PUR.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Sunday 30th April 2017

Embedded image

Raw Shark. 

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 29th April 2017

Embedded image

København 7: Big Mermaid, Little Mermaid.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 29th April 2017

Embedded image

København - The Danish Tribe.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Friday 28th April 2017

Embedded image

København iv

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Thursday 27th April 2017

Embedded image

København iii

© Bruce Long.  2017.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Embedded image

København ii

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Embedded image

København i

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Monday 24th April 2017

Embedded image

Decade Portrait 120, April 2017.

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Embedded image

new clay ‘sketch’

“in action how like an angel,

in apprehension how like a god”.

View on Tumblr

Friday 21st April 2017

Embedded image

new clay “sketch”

“how infinite in faculty,

in form an moving how express and admirable.” 

View on Tumblr

Thursday 20th April 2017

Embedded image

new clay “sketch”.

“What a piece of work is man,

how noble in reason”

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Embedded image

© Bruce Long. 2017.

View on Tumblr